Filter by
  • Kevin P

    WAKEFIELD, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    I spent 50 thousand on this truck and you wouldnt give me the 2nd oil change free because it was over a year
  • Marcia F

    LITCHFIELD, NH | 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Staff always listens to your concerns and takes steps necessary to correct the concerns.
  • John D

    STONEHAM, MA | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    very satisfied and pleased with service.,also very timely completion of task. thank you MR. J.DICKERSON
  • Barbara B

    READING, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    They were all very helpful with my problem. Great people to do business with and thank you very much.
  • Mark P

    MEDFORD, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Mark the service writer was easy to work with and didn't try to sell me service that I didn't need
  • Warren M

    WAKEFIELD, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    The Service Manager and Service Tech were helpful and professional
  • Edward R

    STONEHAM, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    In for routine maintenance. Oil change and tire rotation. From the time I drove in, until the time I left the dealership, Just under one hour waiting time. Not bad!
  • Frederic S

    WOBURN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    The problem was solved quickly and explained to me clearly.
  • William M

    BOSTON, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 23, 2021
    Two separate sales people helped us (Kyle and Steve) to make sure all of our many questions were answered. gave us a very competitive price. We went to several dealerships, and they made us feel comfortable and Eddie followed up to let us know when the vehicle VIN was issued by the manufacturer and when the car would ultimately be delivered. They even went the extra distance to use another dealer's allotment for a convertible to get our vehicle built. The delays in delivery are understandable as COVID as hit most production lines.
  • Donna C

    EVERETT, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    They did not reset my oil life or discuss the recommendation of tires. On a good note, it was not much of a wait.