Filter by
  • Christopher E

    WOBURN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Had issue with car, 1400 miles coolant leak, I informed dealer of issue and part needed to fix, car sat for 4 days then at dealer for 2 and never looked at, I bought part from parts department for $20 and replaced in 15 mins in my driveway, will never bring my vehicle there ever again

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Hi Christopher, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve.
  • Buayam N

    WOBURN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Friendly service. Technicians were great.

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Steven B

    READING, MA | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Always super helpful and extremely nice. Your team does a great job.

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Timothy N

    WINCHESTER, MA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Top notch service top to bottom!

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nucar Lannan Chevrolet Of Woburn!
  • Kwok F

    LEXINGTON, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 3, 2021
    Good and best sales experience
  • Suellen M

    BURLINGTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Anthony arranged for the purchase & installation of the rear cover for my ChevTraverse. I couldn’t get the rewards to work on my phone so he assisted with that as well. 100% service perfection.

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting one of our staff members who helped make this such a great experience!
  • Karen R

    STONEHAM, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    I was so greatful they squeezed me in at the last minute before closing for the holiday weekend. Thank you

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Hi Karen, we are just glad we could help!
  • Jeff S

    BILLERICA, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 2, 2021
    Staff was professional, pleasant, and easy to work with. We had visited several local dealerships attempting to purchase two new vehicles in a difficult market with low inventory and scarce incentives. We were able to find the vehicles we were looking for at Lannan. A generous trade in offer was made for my previous vehicle and the staff worked with us to keep within our budget. Ultimately we purchased two vehicles and walked away happy customers. After several bad past experiences I grew to dread the car buying experience. My experience at Lannan was my best to date and would recommend the dealership and staff we worked with to those currently in the market.
  • Shawn D

    SOMERVILLE, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Your service associate John Esquivel is awful the way he handles business for your company you’ve lost my business because of this worker.

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    June 10, 2021
    Hi Shawn, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience.
  • Scott T

    LYNN, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    The buying experience from start to finish was very easy. There was no pressure to buy and the saleperson actually listened to what I was looking for. Overall this was a fantastic buying experience.