Filter by
  • Alice M

    READING, MA | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    People were friendly and helpful. Squeezed me in, the manager overheard when I was signing in and intervened to say he would even do the little job I needed if he had to- very friendly- good old-time service!!!
  • Alexandra S

    TEWKSBURY, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2021
    They worked so well with me to get the best deal possible. Adrian was very patient and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience.
  • Thomas M

    WINCHESTER, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2021
    Easy, friendly.
  • Steve J

    THE VILLAGES, FL | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Will always have my car serviced there as long as your personnel remain the same, especially the fixed operations management team
  • William M

    WOBURN, MA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    was very easy on time to spec as requested , what can be better than that!!
  • Lisa Q

    MALDEN, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Customer service was great very friendly. The service on my vehicle was excellent and fast and very thorough
  • Robert G

    WINCHESTER, MA | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Service Tech. Processed my $10 Coupon discount for oil change. Had mechanic replace battery in My remote key. Was in and out in 45 mins. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Also had a free coco.
  • Robert F

    WAKEFIELD, MA | 2003 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2021
    Great people!
  • Harry J

    PEABODY, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 1, 2021
    Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff! Extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my new truck!
  • Juli F

    WAKEFIELD, MA | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Everyone was so nice