Filter by
  • Michelle M

    WOBURN, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    came in for routine service and it was completed same day as drop off.

    Response from Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn

    January 10, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Nucar Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Samantha U

    BOSTON, MA | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    It's been good have purchase 4 vehicles from the dealership
  • Joanne T

    MALDEN, MA | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 18, 2021
    I usually have a good experience at the dealership. My only concern is that one of the reasons I came in for service was for an oil leak. Dealership mechanics said I had a leak but couldn't find it. I was told to watch my oil usage and if it was disappearing quickly to bring it back. So more money for me to put out again? How can you not find an oil leak? I know they are short on staff right now. Are the mechanics being rushed?
  • George P

    BURLINGTON, MA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 4, 2021
    Came for oil change, mileage point checkup and factory recall notification. All items completed in a professional timely manner. I am very satisfied.
  • Richard S

    DUNSTABLE, MA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    I made a mistake and posted this for Lannan in Lowell (didn't know it at the time)but I got my Colorado from Woburn. Nice truck and it was easy. I have been a jeep guy for over 40 years (mostly Cherikees) towing bass boats (2-3K lbs so get more) all over New England with poor ramps. Jeeps are not 4 WD and this 4D/AWD is questionable and undercoating?, I had a Grand Cherikee but not me. You need a V6 with 4WD and Colorado was my pick. I like this truck and picked it over the Tacuma (which was $600 cheaper for SR and turned down a SR5) because of the ride and towing. The only thing was Jeep gave me a 3rd key with the purchase and now I got 2 (will get another). I want 2 spare keys because it happens when you are alone at night (one and one at home) like forgetting to put the plug in the boat.
  • Joann P

    BOSTON, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    noise in back
  • Antea G

    BOSTON, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    I had (and still do) an emissions issue. I waited for three hours for one of the team members to come up to me and just tell me “the light is now gone.” It came back on later that night. I tried calling the next day to discuss this with someone or schedule a new appointment. Totally understand this is a busy time of year, but I kept getting rerouted back to the operator, and when she tried sending me to the shop’s voicemail, it said the extension doesn’t exist. Super disappointed. Just going to revisit this issue after the holidays. Not entirely sure I want to even bring my car here though.
  • Damian M

    SOMERVILLE, MA | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2021
    Not ideal circumstances blowing a tire on a Friday afternoon but the whole team (service desk, parts, mechanic) took care of everything in relatively short order. I was in and out in less than 2 hours. Thank you Lannan Woburn team!
  • Raymond H

    SOMERVILLE, MA | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    It was very easy and very good experience everything was done they were supposed to be done and it was the price that I was expecting thank you
  • Nancy D

    READING, MA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2021
    They took my car for service at 7:30 A. M. They changed the oil, rotated the tires, and put on new windshield wipers. Also did the usual check up on the car and gave me a copy.. Oh, I requested to know where my right front tire was being moved. Joseph Juliano came to the waiting area to give me that information. The technician did reset the oil life monitor. I do check it occasionally. It was at 49% and is now 100%. Thank you for the great service.