Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Bill was great, personable, friendly, and knowledgeable. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve bought from lannan, and was as painless as the first 3. I will definitely be back to see them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Called dealership on a used vehicle and they told me it was at another lot and could have it down here the next day and they did! Didn't lie to me and told me all the pricing upfront, great place to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Excellent experience in sales, I didn't buy because of the lack of inventory. However, when inventory starts coming back will definitely be back. They didn't have any market adjustments and were charging a fair price for the the market conditions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Great job and timely service.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

After some problems contacting the staff they were very eager to help and get us through the purchase of our car

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Awesome

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Being bought out by Nucar didn't do them any favors.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2021

Great Team - sales to service. We bought 6 vehicles in the last year, couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Love the good services

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Purchased my new truck here, the main reason I stayed and didn't go to check any other dealership was MY salesperson Steve Morgan! Steve made the process, which took 6 weeks, far easier than I ever expected. He was always informative and responded to emails or text messages, answering all questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Just purchased a new truck here!! Excellent experience. Shout out to Steve Morgan. He was very informative and super nice. He responded right away anytime you emailed any questions. Made the whole process very easy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Very helpful team over there. I am very pleased with my purchase. I will most certainly recommend this dealership to any of my peers who need a vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Had a lovely experience with Adrian at Lannan Chevy! I was away for work and found a car I wanted and they worked with my husband to check it out and even FaceTimed with me to go over details. I was able to check the car out once I got back and the process from there was pretty seamless. I had financing with my own bank and they put no pressure on me to use their own. Overall, a smooth process and we love our new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Just wanted to say that usually I hate dealing with car dealerships and dealers. But Adrian was nothing less than professional and amazing to deal with. No games. No BS. I believe I got a fair price on a good truck. I highly recommend NuCar. Thank you for the great experience 👍

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 7, 2021

They always did a good job on my car 🚘!! 🎉🎉🎉

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Adrian made our car buying experience the absolute best! We had gone to multiple car dealerships during our search for a car and it was always tiring and unsuccessful. When we first went to Lannan and talked to Adrian, he was nothing but helpful, kind and got us exactly what we were looking for! I would recommend going to Lannan Chevrolet of Woburn and I would recommend working with Adrian to anyone looking for a car! It was the smoothest car dealership experience and process we have ever had! 10/10!!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Just bought a new car at this dealership and had a great experience. We worked with Adrian and he was the best car salesman we’ve ever worked with. He was very patient as we took our time coming in to choose a car. He was not pushy at all and we never felt pressured to make a purchase when we went in. He was very helpful with keeping us posted on incoming inventory. He was very responsive by both email, text, and calls. He made a typically dreaded process very pleasant and easy. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I bought a Chevy Bolt at Lannan Chevrolet. My experience was great! Adrian, the salesman, was awesome. He was really helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I really love driving the bolt. No more gas station!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Adrian was the Salesman that I dealt with, outgoing didn't try to force anything on me .

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great and friendly with professional attention. 9:30 appointment for oil change, inspection sticker, 15K checkup and tire rotation. One hour 30 minutes later done. Used points and paid $5 cash.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Mark & Kassidy always help me out and I appreciate it very much. Thank you to the both of them. They are both very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Just bought a 2019 Chevy traverse from Nucar Lannan and was very pleased with experience. Worked with Adrian who was easy to deal with, answered all the questions he could and then asked for assistance when he couldn’t, and was very accommodating. He even came in on his day off when I asked to pick up car. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Check in went smoothly. It would be nice if they could have had a shuttle to take me home & pick me up. Even if it were a pay per service shuttle. I don't like friends to shuttle me around. The recall fix went faster than I expected and am happy I didn't have to wait over night to pick up the car.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Even though I did not end up buying my used car from Nucar Lannan, I wish I had just because it was one of the better experiences in recent memory. Adrian from sales was very helpful and professional. He did not waste our time. Had the car ready when we arrived and answered all our questions about the car and the buying process. Would easily recommend Nucar Lannan, especially Adrian from Sales, you'll be in good hands.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great customer service every time I'm there. Stopped in for oil change and was in and out in no time! Bob Fahey hit another home run today!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

good customer service

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

We bought a ‘21 traverse from Adrian Clerc . We found him to be informative, helpful, trust worthy and kind. We also appreciated the Nucar Lannan team - Adrian was new to the dealership and folks stepped in quickly to help wit questions. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2021

I personally would like to think Adrian and Justin at Landon in Woburn they were able to get me into a car that I can afford in love they went out of their way to help me if you're in the market for a new car I definitely would recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I recently bought a new car at Lannan Chevrolet and was very happy with my experience from beginning to end. I was considering options at several dealerships and Lannan was the most straight forward and respectful of my time. Throughout the process there was never any high pressure and they came through on everything they promised. I primarily worked with Adrian in sales and he was great and very customer-focused. His sales manager, Justin, was great to work with too. If Adrian didn’t know the answer to my a question, he went out of his way to get an ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Lannan this week and I enjoyed the entire process . I traveled from Shrewsbury . I was this dealership was closer because I wood buy all my vehicles from them .Friendly staff . My sales consultant was Donnie Murphy has was very pleasant and helpful .I wish all dealerships were this good .Keep up the Good work .

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

This was my first time buying a car alone. William (Bill) was the nicest man! He answered all my questions, went back and forth about 8 times to the finance guy for negotiations. He was thorough and made the experience so easy. I hear horror stories of buying cars alone, especially as a woman, but I’d come back here in a heartbeat. Justin was great too! I think I called him 3-4 times with questions while paperwork was getting sorted. Thank you both! I’m obsessed with my red wrangler and couldn’t have asked for such amazing service! -Kara

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I recently went back to Lannan in Woburn because my current Lease was ending; Steve Morgan met me outside at the time of my scheduled appointment to go over my options. He was extremely pleasant, polite, cheerful and accommodating. He listened to what I was looking for and what I could do.....and wish list. I leased the vehicle I wanted with the safety features and staying within the monthly payment required; Steve made sure of that. It was a pleasure working with him..... I have always had a good experience at Lannan whether it is with Sales or with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Lannan Chevy was clean, organized, and great customer service. Service was quick and will surely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

love dealing with the people at Lannan Chevrolet i get treated like family

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Great experience, I enjoyed working with Steve during my purchase. He was efficient, factual and worked for me on pricing. Peter in finance was excellent as well. I would recommend Lannan!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

The Service team was very helpful and got the service done earlier than expected. They followed up and texted me throughout.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Very efficient process throughout. Identified a convenient appointment time through the website. No wait upon arrival for servicing the vehicle and routine maintenance was performed in a timely manner. Very satisfied with my purchase and service of my Chevy Bolt.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Great service. For general maintenance such as oil change/tire rotation, Lannan is far less expensive than Valvoline, whom I used to frequent.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I found them very informative and helpful with all my car needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

It was great, the staff was friendly and professional

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Mike Lannan was wonderful and thorough. Zach was very knowledgeable and extremely kind. He knows his vehicles. Fabulous experience!! 2018 Mike Lannan and Kyle O Donnell were wonderful to deal with. The experience was quick and easy. I lease my vehicles and I keep coming back. 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

As always Mike Lannon and his crew are the best, I've been buying from them for over 20 years. I would highly reccormend Lannon Chevy as my dealership of choice. Bob H

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I recently bought a 2020 Chevy Bolt at a great price with rebates. Kelvin Sanchez was my sales person who was very polite and professional. The whole process was very easy and zero pressure which made it a good experience. During the finance process was a breeze and didn't have any pressure to buy any extras that I didn't want. I would highly recommend Lannan Chevrolet if your looking for a new Chevy.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Brendan B was an excellent technician and explained everything he did to put us a ease.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I went only expecting a problem with my tire turned out to be much more. Everything was explained to me pictures sent of the problem found. I was able to text with service rep with questions

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Repair shop did a great job replacing my tailgate and painting the bumper my tailgate now works as it should unlike when I first bought the truck and everyone was just telling me that the tailgate release just unlocks it and does not drop it you probably have some kind of a problem with some of those tailgates as well as the salesman not knowing what they're talking about unfortunately my truck is currently sitting at Lannan Chevrolet because it would not start Friday night this is the third time my truck is broken down you left me stranded

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Vehicle was in for front-end problem technician took care of problem no charge, Anthony was very informative and professional

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Great service, very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Fantastic service. Fast and efficient. My car even came out cleaner than it went in which was definitely a plus.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Best dealership ever. Steve Morgan is the best sales person I've ever met. No pushy, professional, super helpful and everything was done very quick. It's my first Chevy and my experience is been great!! Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

This my 5th lease with Lannan and I always deal with Gary Santarpio, Jr. He is awesome and makes the process so easy. We always do the deal in just one day.and I pick up the car the next!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

A good friend of mine recommended Steve Morgan so we went to see what Chevrolet offers. I have got interested on Chevy Bolt EV mainly because of Costco deal, however I was a bit afraid of bureaucracy, but Steve made everything smooth and simple. I definitely enjoyed the experience

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2020

I just leased a Chevy Equinox from Lannan. At almost 8 months pregnant, I was trying to get out of my lease early from my two door Wrangler. I visited 4 Jeep dealerships and nobody wanted to work with me. I left each place in tears because of how awful the service was and the games they wanted to play. I decided to completely move on from Jeep and turned to Chevy. My salesman Kyle made this the most pleasurable, happy experience for a first time expectant mother. I was so relieved to purchase a car from them without any hassles. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I just leased a Chevy Equinox from Lannan. At almost 8 months pregnant, I was trying to get out of my lease early from my two door Wrangler. I visited 4 Jeep dealerships and nobody wanted to work with me. I left each place in tears because of how awful the service was and the games they wanted to play. I decided to completely move on from Jeep and turned to Chevy. My salesman Kyle made this the most pleasurable, happy experience for a first time expectant mother. I was so relieved to purchase a car from them without any hassles. They ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Great service. I knew what I was looking for and they took care of my needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Bob the Service Manager provided excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

After shopping around at quite a few dealers, been disrespect, lie to and leaving frustrated This was a place we should have gone in the first place! They were upfront, came clean and simple, the first visit got the car we wanted at a price we asked for! Plain and simple, no back and fourth games! a few days later, drove off with my new car! This is the place to shop definitely Recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Great staff in the service department

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Routine maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Worked with Steve on purchasing a new Tahoe. I am very happy with how smooth the process went from letting me test drive one close to home to pricing and finding the right truck without any tacky sales ploys and pressure. Much appreciated and highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Simply put, the entire group is a Team of Professionals that take the time to address all of my needs in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Steve Morgan and the entire team was extremely welcoming and easy to work with! They made the entire process of leasing my new silverado as simple and efficient as possible!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Have bought my last two trucks and a Tahoe. Don't think I'll buy anywhere else. Don't know about anyone else but don't think I can beat it. Mike's the best. Steve too .....

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Always helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Steve is an awesome salesman and makes the buying experience worry free. I’ve purchased many cars in my lifetime and he’s made my experience a pleasant one. Wish all salesman was like him.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great place to service your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Service and wait time was acceptable

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I had my oil changed, it was very easy to book online, the staff was very courteous and it didn't take long at all for my car to be finished

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I don't often write reviews but I had such great service at Lannan Chevrolet that I felt I had to. I was looking to buy a used car. The young man who took care of me was Justin Burke. He couldn't have been more helpful. I told him what I wanted to spend per month and what I was looking for. He found me a beautiful car with more options than I thought I could even get. The day I picked my car up he was so patient when he explained all the features that my new car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent customer service. I leased a car from them and they are always very accommodating when I come in for regular maintenance. Great experience. Will return for more business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The process of buying a car can be daunting but my experience was completely hassle free! I dealt with Justin Burke for the lease of my new Equinox and from start to finish the entire process was seamless! He was very thorough, polite, knowledgeable, honest, responsive and professional. He was not pushy and made the entire process easy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car and will definitely be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

awesome real nice people I will recommend them

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

We just bought a new Traverse from Justin at Lannan Chevrolet and the experience couldn’t have been more pleasant. He wasn’t pushy and tried hard to find all the discounts we were entitled to. We would buy another car from him.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Steve went over and beyond to make our car buying experience perfect. He was extremely knowledgeable about all the details in our new 2020 Chevy Silverado 2500 Custom. Peter was also very helpful with finding the best payment and financing available.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great experience Helped with my issue

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We have been buying Trucks and using their service for years. They have a great team when something pops up out of the normal oil change maintenance requirements we always bring the vehicles to Lannan Chevy ,because we know it will be fixed properly. Our location to them is a 45 minute drive and worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Steve Morgan the sales associate I worked with was excellent. It was a very stress free car buying experience. I will surely return for years to come.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Excellent from start to end. Wait time was minimal. Always a pleasurable experience whenever at Lannan.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

I was moving to Philly on 9/24. I had traction service light come on two days prior. Lannan got me in for emergency service. They have always been there for me. I pass two other dealerships on my way from Woburn to Charlestown. Their customer service can’t be beat.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Tony is THE BEST Service Representative EVER !! Writes down all my areas of concern with such detail - Has a great sense of urgency in pleasing the Customer ( Me ! ) and getting everything done properly and efficiently - Keeps me updated through-out the whole maintenance process and ALWAYS has a smile on his face and is so pleasant to talk with. Can't thank him enough for all his help when I come in. He's definitely my go to !!


Leave Us A Review